First Post in Awhile: Updates Inside

I’ve been away from my blog for awhile and I want to get back into posting often.  I had a busy end of the semester and was traveling most of the summer.  Some updates on what I’ve been up to.

I’ve started streaming recently and have been enjoying it so far.  My url is twitch.tv/jahrew, so please jump into the stream if you can.  I’m more than happy to talk to viewers about anything.  I’ve been streaming some Alan Wake this week.  I picked it up, along with Alan Wake American Nightmare, from the Humble Store.  I plan on streaming more games but just starting with Alan Wake for now.  If you have an suggestions for my stream please let me know, either through a message or comment.

I will be posting my reviews of some new games and hardware I’ve got as of recently.  Since my last post I’ve picked up a new GPU, a new main monitor, and a new mouse.  So please stay tuned for more updates / posts.

SS

Jahrew

Leave a comment